Utilities and Streets

Name Occupation Email
Alice Jane Allen Businesswoman
Jarvis Shaw Businessman jarvis@centex.net
Gene Stewart Owner, Gene Stewart Real Estate gstewart@centex.net
Dora Miller General Manager, Alamo Pecan Company dmiller@alamopecan.com
Javier Baez Businessman javbaez@yahoo.com
Carey Amthor Central Texas Telephone careyamthor@yahoo.com
Stan Weik City Manager weikj@centex.net
Sabrina Maultsby City Secretary sansaba@centex.net
Wayne Yarbrough City Water Superintendent sansaba@centex.net
Clifton Ott City Street Director sansaba@centex.net
Scott Glaze City Public Works Director sansaba@centex.net
Mark Amthor Council Representative mamthor1@centex.net
Ken Jordan City Mayor ken@jordancattle.com

Leave a Reply