Economic Development

Name Term Expires Year Elected Occupation Email Address
Rick Baskin Jan 2019 Jan 2011 Owner, Baskin Insurance rickb@centex.net
Shawn Oliver Jan 2018 Aug 2012 Owner, Oliver Pecan soliver@centex.net
Owen Parks Jan 2019 Feb 1999 Rancher owenp@txfb.net
Cynthia Weatherby Jan 2018 Feb 2008 Arrowhead Bank cynthiaw@arrowheadbanktexas.com
Martha Leigh Whitten Jan 2019 Mar 2008 Owner, Alamo Pecan mwhitten@alamopecan.com
Mark Amthor Jan 2019 Mar 2012 Business Owner mamthor1@centex.net
Patricio Rodriguez Jan 2019 Jan 2012 Business Owner
Sharon O’Neill Non-Voting Member N/A EDC Secretary/Treasurer sansabaedc@gmail.com
Tony Guidroz Non-Voting Member N/A EDC Director tguidroz@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply