City Council

Council Member List 2020 | 2 Year Terms
Council meets second Tuesday of each month beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Name Term Expires Year Elected Occupation Email Address
Ken Jordan, Mayor May 2022 May 2007 Owner, Jordan Cattle Auction ken@jordancattle.com
Bob Whitten, Mayor Pro-Tem May 2022 July 2015 Owner, Alamo Pecan bwhitten@centex.net
Marcos Amthor, Alderman May 2021 May 2019 VP Relationship Manager, Capital Farm Credit george.amthoriv@gmail.com
Oleta Behrens, Alderman May 2022 May 2004 CRS, Central Texas Telephone obehrens@centexnet.com
Michael Nelson, Alderman May 2021 May 2019 Owner, Nelson Auto Works mnelson325@yahoo.com
Shawn Oliver, Alderman May 2021 May 2007 Owner, Oliver Pecan soliver@centex.net

City Manager/Administrator – Stan Weik – weiks@att.com
Public Works Director – Scott Glaze
Finance Director – Charlene Lindsay
City Secretary – Sabrina Maultsby – sansaba@centex.net

Please note, council agendas and minutes prior to 2013 may be requested at City Hall.
City budgets prior to 2013-2014, may also be requested at City Hall.

City Budget 2013-2014 City Budget 2014-2015 City Budget 2015-2016 City Budget 2016-2017
City Budget 2017-2018 City Budget 2018-2019 City Budget 2019-2020 City Budget 2020-2021