Parks

Name Occupation Email Address
Debbie Shahan Retired Teacher dfshahan@centex.net
Kynda Jordan Co-Owner, Jordan Cattle Auction kynda@jordancattle.com
Kevin Shahan CPA cpa@kevinshahahn.com
Ken Jordan Mayor & Owner, Jordan Cattle Auction ken@jordancattle.com
Stan Weik City Manager weik@sbcglobal.net
Sabrina Maultsby City Secretary sabrinamaultsby@yahoo.com
Farrel Whitley City Parks Director fmwhitley@centex.net
Martha Leigh Whitten Chairman
Owner Alamo Pecan
mwhitten@alamopecan.com
Cathy Amthor Owner, River Cross Designs mamthor@centex.net
Mimi Bode HCCAA mimi_bode@yahoo.com
Jake Lackey City Parks Asst Director sansabaya@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply